EvanAwake: PackFM ft. Nomak – Lessons & L.A. Symphony ft. Tsunenori – Timeless

Well to start of this post I just want to say I am sorry for the really long title but this post is definitely worth it. EvanAwake is an artist who produces mashups and sometimes his own beats and promotes himself all through his YouTube channel. It is quiet sad how only a small select population knows of him. Listen to both these tracks, they combine the BEST beats, and vocals I have heard. Produced with great intensity and quality. EvanAwake never fails to impress me everytime he rolls out a new track.PackFM, Nomak, L.A. SYmphony, and Tsunenori are all artists I really appreciate and all are quality. I will be uploading more of these artists with their own individual tracks in the days and weeks to come. Listen to the lyrics and the beat, I am sure you will download this track in an instant!
Always follow your dreams!

“I’m trying to make it in a world full of apathy
asking God what else does he have for me
I’m timeless i am a beautiful mess
through the joy through the pain through the worst and best
Im timeless”
-L.A. Symphony (Timeless)

Enjoy. Visit EvanAwake’s YouTube Channel for more songs and albums.

PackFM ft. Nomak – Lessons | Download
http://kiwi6.com/uploads/hotlink?id=8chs9m5d18
L.A. Symphony ft. Tsunenori – Timeless | Download
http://kiwi6.com/file?id=yfu4ef9ch5

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

