Gavin – Summer in Love

It seems that I have made the site very consumed by my love of hip-hop but I do try to vary it and that means I do enjoy other genres of music. You should always be accepting of other genres, that is precisely what makes music beautiful. As the summer approaches an end that is topped off by overwhelming amount of AP work and school work I set this track to play and just let it settle into my mind. Very Nice Summer Song! I love summer and everything about it. Lets live it up!
Enjoy this beautiful song by Gavin!
“Don’t take away my love!”
http://kiwi6.com/uploads/hotlink?id=2nsdxws6vi
Gavin – Summer in Love | Download

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

