Neon Indian – Psychic Chasms (Anoraak Remix)

I found this one earlier today and I just thought it was extremely relaxing and beautiful. I do not know much about the artist or track or such but my ears do tell me it is really nicely put together.
As some of you may have noticed I am trying to expand your vision of music by posting things that deviate from the strict hip-hop norm. Let me know what you guys think of the mash-ups, indie style rock and what not.
Give it a listen. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

