OnCue – Cuey Sings the Blues


OnCue has fulfilled our hearts with this outstanding mixtape and as a listener as well as a fan I am damn right happy with how this mixtape is. It is definitely a quality mixtape; possible and arguably the top mixtape of the year. Between this and Wale’s album from earlier this year “More About Nothing” I don’t know which one is the best but I LOVE both.

What are you waiting for? Go download this and turn on those speakers/put on those headphones!

**By the way I forgot to address the issue on the lack of posts. School has just begun and I was attempting to get back into the flow of sleep patterns and work along with everything else. I will try my best to keep the consistency and upload everyday when possible.

Thanks.

DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

